Skip to product information
  • MICRO-TENNIS-CHAIN-GOLD
  • MICRO-TENNIS-CHAIN-GOLD
  • MICRO-TENNIS-CHAIN-GOLD
1 of 3

MICRO TENNIS CHAIN - GOLD

Regular price $79.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
CHAIN SIZE
MATERIAL

DESRIPTION & DETAILS

Dropping on Friday the 7th of January at:

- 7PM Melbourne
- 12AM Los Angeles
- 8AM London
- 9PM New Zealand
- 5PM Tokyo

Signup below to be notified first.

The Micro Tennis Chain has been designed for everyday wear. Whether you're on a night out, crushing your goals at the gym or at work this chain is the everyday essential you've been searching for. Hundreds of stones/diamonds will catch a reflect light from all angles giving you the perfect amount of shine to elevate any outfit.

This Chain is compatible with all Perez Pendants.


Gold:
18k Plated (Solid 10k, 14k & 18k Available)
Plating:
PVD Vacuum Plated
Stones:
5A CZ (Si1 & VS1 Available)

Custom Orders: email us at contact@perezinternational.co

Model Sizing:
Model wears size 20" / 51cm

LIFETIME GUARANTEE

This product is guaranteed for LIFE - Perez will replace or repair the item should you experience any defects in craftsmanship or breakage.

 Dropping on Friday the 7th of January at:

- 7PM Melbourne
- 12AM Los Angeles
- 8AM London
- 9PM New Zealand
- 5PM Tokyo

Signup below to be notified first.