Skip to product information
1 of 4

Skull Cross Pendant - Gold

Material
Chain Size
Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price $60.00 AUD Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

DESRIPTION & DETAILS

One of the coldest pendants I've made. If you're searching for a pendant that hits different look no further.

Made with 316L stainless steel, finished in 18k white gold and designed to be worn 24/7.

This Skull Cross Pendant is covered by our lifetime guarantee.


Gold:
18k Plated (Solid 10k, 14k & 18k Available)
Plating:
PVD Vacuum Plated
Stones:
5A CZ (Si1 & VS1 Available)

Custom Orders: email us at contact@perezinternational.co

LIFETIME GUARANTEE

This product is guaranteed for LIFE - Perez will replace or repair the item should you experience any defects in craftsmanship or breakage.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

AUS - Free For Orders Over $100
Standard Delivery (2-3 Working Days)

Express Delivery (1-2 Working Days)

UK - Free For Orders Over £100
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

USA & Canada - Free For Orders Over $150
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International


Europe - Free For Orders Over €150
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

Rest of World (International)
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

Duties & Taxes
Customers are liable for any duties & taxes incurred once your parcel reaches the destination country.

This Skull Cross Pendant drops on Friday 10th June at:

- 7pm AEST Melb
- 2am PDT US
- 5am EDT US
- 10am UK London

Sign up above to be notified first.

Made with 316L stainless steel, finished in 18k gold and designed to be worn 24/7. 

This Skull Cross Pendant is covered by our lifetime guarantee.